Casting Workbook Presents:

Season Two Premiere: Casting Insights and Intel with Good Faith Casting

February 26, 2021 at 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 3:00pm EST

Interviews

Join us for a live interactive one hour Ask-Me-Anything (AMA) session with top industry Casting Directors Bella Hibbs & Faith Hibbs-Clark of Good Faith Casting. Learn from the best as Bella & Faith share important insights and tools to build your craft and develop your career.

Register FREE
Our gift to actors

Good Faith Casting

Casting Directors

Interviews

Good Faith Casting, LLC has been in business for over 20 years casting all across the Southwest market for film, television & commercials. Faith Hibbs-Clark and Bella Hibbs are a mother-daughter casting team in New Mexico, Arizona, and Los Angeles. Faith Hibbs Clark is also a celebrity acting coach and the founder of the Communication Method for Actor, a science-based acting method derived in part from her time as a former communication expert specializing in deception detection and body language.